Search This Blog

Tuesday, December 07, 2010

Interwetten sportsbook restricted to European players

European sportsbook operator Interwetten has decided to reduce the number of countries that it will accept sports bets from - in order to focus on their core products.

Players from the following 17 countries are still eligible to bet on sports at Interwetten.

AUT Austria,
DEU Germany
CHE Switzerland
ESP Spain
ITA Italy
GRC Greece
BEL Belgium
CYP Cyprus
NLD Netherlands
LIE Lichtenstein
LUX Luxemburg
HUN Hungary
CZE Czech Republic
SVK Slovakia
MCO Monaco
DNK Denmark
PRT Portugal

No comments: